Thanks for your rsvp!

PLEASE READ the details below:

So happy to welcome you to our Womb Healing Workshop on Sunday, June 13th!

Below is the zoom link, make sure to copy and save it somewhere, or you can bookmark this page: us02web.zoom.us/j/88420814311




As a reminder, here is the start times: (according to your time zone):

12pm London
1pm  Berlin
7pm  Perth
9pm  Sydney
7am  New York



Really looking forward to having you there 🤗
Xx Sanya ❤️